Login or register  


« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) Season 10 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
195 9x01 20/Sep/1990 Love is a Really, Really, Perfectly Okay Thing N/A
196 9x02 27/Sep/1990 Cheers Fouls Out N/A
197 9x03 04/Oct/1990 Rebecca Redux N/A
198 9x04 11/Oct/1990 Where Nobody Knows Your Name 7
199 9x05 18/Oct/1990 Ma Always Liked You Best N/A
200 9x06 25/Oct/1990 Grease N/A
201 9x07 01/Nov/1990 Breaking in is Hard to Do N/A
202 9x08 08/Nov/1990 Cheers 200th Anniversary Special (1) N/A
203 9x09 08/Nov/1990 Cheers 200th Anniversary Special (2) N/A
204 9x10 15/Nov/1990 Bad Neighbor Sam N/A
205 9x11 22/Nov/1990 Veggie-Boyd N/A
206 9x12 06/Dec/1990 Norm and Cliff's Excellent Adventure N/A
207 9x13 13/Dec/1990 Woody Interruptus N/A
208 9x14 03/Jan/1991 Honor Thy Mother N/A
209 9x15 10/Jan/1991 Achilles Hill N/A
210 9x16 24/Jan/1991 The Days of Wine and Neuroses (1) N/A
211 9x17 31/Jan/1991 Wedding Bell Blues (2) N/A
212 9x18 07/Feb/1991 I'm Getting My Act Together and Sticking it in Your Face N/A
213 9x19 14/Feb/1991 Sam Time Next Year N/A
214 9x20 21/Feb/1991 Crash of the Titans N/A
215 9x21 28/Feb/1991 It's a Wonderful Wife N/A
216 9x22 14/Mar/1991 Cheers Has Chili N/A
217 9x23 21/Mar/1991 Carla Loves Clavin N/A
218 9x24 28/Mar/1991 Pitch It Again, Sam N/A
219 9x25 04/Apr/1991 Rat Girl N/A
220 9x26 25/Apr/1991 Home Malone N/A
221 9x27 02/May/1991 Uncle Sam Wants You N/A

« Season 8   Season 10 »
Warning: Cheers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1982
Ended: May 20, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor