Login or register  

Chefs vs. City

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Aug/2009 New York N/A
2 1x02 14/Aug/2009 Las Vegas N/A
3 1x03 21/Aug/2009 Boston N/A
4 1x04 28/Aug/2009 San Francisco N/A
5 1x05 04/Sep/2009 Chicago N/A
6 1x06 11/Sep/2009 Los Angeles N/A
7 1x07 18/Sep/2009 New Orleans 6

    Season 2 »
Warning: Chefs vs. City guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..