Chicago Fire

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
70 4x01 13/Oct/2015 Let It Burn
71 4x02 20/Oct/2015 A Taste Of Panama City
72 4x03 27/Oct/2015 I Walk Away
73 4x04 03/Nov/2015 Your Day Is Coming
74 4x05 10/Nov/2015 Regarding This Wedding
75 4x06 17/Nov/2015 2112
76 4x07 24/Nov/2015 Sharp Elbows
77 4x08 01/Dec/2015 When Tortoises Fly
78 4x09 08/Dec/2015 Short And Fat
79 4x10 05/Jan/2016 The Beating Heart (1)
80 4x11 19/Jan/2016 The Path Of Destruction
81 4x12 26/Jan/2016 Not Everyone Makes It
82 4x13 02/Feb/2016 The Sky Is Falling
83 4x14 09/Feb/2016 All Hard Parts
84 4x15 16/Feb/2016 Bad For The Soul
85 4x16 23/Feb/2016 Two Ts
86 4x17 29/Mar/2016 What Happened To Courtney
87 4x18 05/Apr/2016 On The Warpath
88 4x19 19/Apr/2016 I Will Be Walking
89 4x20 26/Apr/2016 The Last One For Mom
90 4x21 03/May/2016 Kind Of A Crazy Idea
91 4x22 10/May/2016 Where The Collapse Started
92 4x23 17/May/2016 Superhero

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2012
Episode Order: 23
This guide is currently edited by:
wmulder (Challenge)