Login or register

Chicago Fire

Michael Brandt     Creator74 Eps
Derek Haas     Creator74 Eps
Joe Chappelle     Executive Producer73 Eps
Matt Olmstead     Executive Producer74 Eps
Michael Brandt     Executive Producer74 Eps
Derek Haas     Executive Producer74 Eps
Danielle Gelber     Executive Producer74 Eps
Peter Jankowski     Executive Producer74 Eps
Dick Wolf     Executive Producer74 Eps
Michael Gilvary     Co-Executive Producer8 Eps
Andi Bushell     Co-Executive Producer9 Eps
Thania St. John     Co-Executive Producer12 Eps
Andrea Newman     Co-Executive Producer68 Eps
Arthur W. Forney     Co-Executive Producer74 Eps
Marc Dube     Co-Executive Producer12 Eps
Bryan Oh     Supervising Producer12 Eps
Michael Gilvary     Supervising Producer15 Eps
Todd Arnow     Producer23 Eps
Carla Corwin     Producer45 Eps
Michael Gilvary     Producer22 Eps
Tim Deluca     Producer69 Eps
Hilly Hicks, Jr.     Producer45 Eps
John L. Roman     Producer46 Eps
Tim Talbott     Co-Producer7 Eps
Michael Gilvary     Co-Producer11 Eps
Carla Corwin     Co-Producer23 Eps
Billy Fox     Consulting Producer1 Eps
Mick Betancourt     Consulting Producer2 Eps
John D. Kretschmer     Production Designer1 Eps
Craig Jackson     Production Designer68 Eps
Oscar Rene Lozoya I I     Editor2 Eps
Etienne Des Lauriers     Editor17 Eps
Megan D'Arco     Editor20 Eps
Rick Tuber     Editor2 Eps
Billy Fox     Editor1 Eps
Michael Schweitzer     Editor6 Eps
Micky Blythe     Editor25 Eps
Lynn Kressel     Casting1 Eps
Jonathan Strauss     Casting68 Eps
Jennifer Rudnicke     Casting12 Eps
Mickie Paskal     Casting12 Eps
Claire Simon     Casting57 Eps
Atli Örvarsson     Music74 Eps
Lisa Wiegand     Director of Photography62 Eps
Jayson Crothers     Director of Photography8 Eps
Lynn Kressel     Original Casting68 Eps
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2012
This guide is currently edited by:
wmulder (Challenge)