Chicago Hope

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
120 6x01 23/Sep/1999 Team Play
121 6x02 30/Sep/1999 Y'Gotta Have Heart
122 6x03 07/Oct/1999 Oh, What a Piece of Work is Man
123 6x04 14/Oct/1999 Vigilance and Care
124 6x05 21/Oct/1999 Humpty Dumpty
125 6x06 28/Oct/1999 Upstairs, Downstairs
126 6x07 11/Nov/1999 White Rabbit
127 6x08 18/Nov/1999 The Heart to Heart
128 6x09 09/Dec/1999 The Golden Hour
129 6x10 06/Jan/2000 Hanlon's Choice
130 6x11 13/Jan/2000 Faith, Hope & Surgery
131 6x12 20/Jan/2000 Letting Go
132 6x13 03/Feb/2000 Boys Will Be Girls
133 6x14 10/Feb/2000 Gray Matters
134 6x15 17/Feb/2000 Painful Cuts
135 6x16 24/Feb/2000 Simon Sez
136 6x17 30/Mar/2000 Cold Hearts
137 6x18 06/Apr/2000 Devoted Attachment
138 6x19 13/Apr/2000 Miller Time
139 6x20 20/Apr/2000 Thoughts of You
140 6x21 27/Apr/2000 Everybody's Special at Chicago Hope
141 6x22 04/May/2000 Have I Got a Deal For You

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1994
Ended: May 04, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor