Login or register  


« Season 19 Season 20 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | All
 Season 20(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
242 20x01 13/May/2014 An Egg Up N/A
243 20x02 20/May/2014 G'day, Chefs! N/A
244 20x03 27/May/2014 Cool, Palm and Perfected N/A
245 20x04 03/Jun/2014 There Will Be Bloody Marys N/A
246 20x05 10/Jun/2014 Four Fathers N/A
247 20x06 17/Jun/2014 Salt Pearls of Wisdom N/A
248 20x07 24/Jun/2014 Swai Not? N/A
249 20x08 01/Jul/2014 Short and Sweetbreads N/A
250 20x09 08/Jul/2014 Fig Out N/A
251 20x10 15/Jul/2014 Teen Tournament: Part One N/A
252 20x11 22/Jul/2014 Teen Tournament: Part Two N/A
253 20x12 29/Jul/2014 Teen Tournament: Part Three N/A
254 20x13 05/Aug/2014 Teen Tournament: Grand Finale N/A

« Season 19    
Warning: Chopped guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 13, 2009
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..