Login or register  


 Season 5
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
54 5x02 CQ0502H 27/Jul/2010 Wok This Way 0 N/A
55 5x03 CQ0503H 10/Aug/2010 Squashed 0 N/A
59 5x07 CQ0508H 21/Sep/2010 $50,000 Tournament (4) 0 N/A
60 5x08 CQ0509H 28/Sep/2010 $50,000 Tournament: Grand Finale 0 N/A
61 5x09 CQ0504H 05/Oct/2010 Spouting Off 0 N/A
65 5x13 CQ0512H 28/Nov/2010 Yes, Virginia, There is a Chopping Block 0 N/A

Warning: Chopped guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 13, 2009
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor