Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
78 4x01 24/Sep/2009 A Faire to Remember N/A
79 4x02 08/Oct/2009 Tofu Town Showdown N/A
80 4x03 15/Oct/2009 Hands on a Big Mixer N/A
81 4x04 22/Oct/2009 The Spookiest House in Marzipan N/A
82 4x05 29/Oct/2009 Poultry Geist N/A
83 4x06 05/Nov/2009 Blast Raz N/A
84 4x07 12/Nov/2009 The Belgian Waffle Slobber-Barker N/A
85 4x08 19/Nov/2009 The Apprentice Scouts N/A
86 4x09 03/Dec/2009 A Little Bit of Pizzazz! 9
87 4x10 10/Dec/2009 The Birthday Suits 8
88 4x11 07/Jan/2010 The Heist 8
89 4x12 14/Jan/2010 The Prank 8
90 4x13 21/Jan/2010 Old Man Thyme 9
91 4x14 28/Jan/2010 Chowder's Magazine 8
92 4x15 04/Mar/2010 Weekend at Schnitzel's 4.5
93 4x16 11/Mar/2010 Taste Buds N/A
94 4x17 18/Mar/2010 Gazpacho! 7
95 4x18 05/Apr/2010 The Toots 5
96 4x19 07/Aug/2010 Chowder Grows Up (1) 4.5
97 4x20 07/Aug/2010 Chowder Grows Up (2) 5

« Season 3    
Warning: Chowder guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2007
Ended: August 07, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Zachary Quinto to Star in U.S. Version of 'The Slap'

Zachary Quinto, from 'American Horror Story', will star in a U.S. version..

Loose Women Returns To ITV Following A Summer Break

‘Loose Women’ made their return to ITV today after their long summer break..

Sir Donald Sinden Has Died Aged 90

Actor, Sir Donald Sinden has died at his home aged 90, his son has confirmed. Sinden, made his..