Login or register  

Clean House Comes Clean

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 06/Aug/2008 Top 10 Weirdest Items N/A
22 3x02 13/Aug/2008 Rockers N/A
23 3x03 20/Aug/2008 Divas N/A
24 3x04 27/Aug/2008 Top 10 Biggest Mistakes N/A
25 3x05 03/Sep/2008 Inspiring Women N/A
26 3x06 10/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 6 N/A
27 3x07 17/Sep/2008 Messiest Home 2 N/A
28 3x08 24/Sep/2008 Hardest Give-Ups N/A
29 3x09 08/Oct/2008 Frat House Clutter N/A
30 3x10 15/Oct/2008 Season 3, Episode 10 N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Clean House Comes Clean guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 29, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Doctor Who' Series 8 Opener Screening in UK Cinemas

After the success of simulcasting the 'Doctor Who' 50th anniversary..

Comic-Con 2014: Bryan Fuller Serves Up Delicious ‘Hannibal’ Morsels (Spoilers)

Bryan Fuller was quite candid about revealing spoilers for..

'The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air': Where Are They Now?

  Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped-turned upside..