Login or register  

Click & Clack's As The Wrench Turns

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Jul/2008 Campaign N/A
2 1x02 09/Jul/2008 Outsourcing N/A
3 1x03 16/Jul/2008 Boston Blackout N/A
4 1x04 16/Jul/2008 Pasta War N/A
5 1x05 23/Jul/2008 Gigantic Motors N/A
6 1x06 23/Jul/2008 Zuzu vs. Fidel N/A
7 1x07 30/Jul/2008 Abercrombie And Wrench N/A
8 1x08 06/Aug/2008 A Pocketful Of Motor Oil N/A
9 1x09 13/Aug/2008 Casino N/A
10 1x10 13/Aug/2008 Gotcha! N/A

Warning: Click & Clack's As The Wrench Turns guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Automobiles/Vehicles | Children | Comedy | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 2008
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

'Loose Women' Launch Domestic Violence Campaign #YouAreNotAlone - Jamelia Tells Her Story

‘Loose Women’ launched its domestic..