Login or register  

Code Geass (US)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 2x01 02/Nov/2008 Stage 1: The Day a Demon Awakens N/A
27 2x02 16/Nov/2008 Stage 2: Plan For Independent Japan N/A
28 2x03 23/Nov/2008 Stage 3: Imprisoned in Campus N/A
29 2x04 30/Nov/2008 Stage 4: Counterattack at the Gallows N/A
30 2x05 07/Dec/2008 Stage 5: Knight of Rounds N/A
31 2x06 14/Dec/2008 Stage 6: Operation Pacific Ocean Ambush N/A
32 2x07 11/Jan/2009 Stage 7: The Abandoned Mask N/A
33 2x08 18/Jan/2009 Stage 8: One Million Miracles N/A
34 2x09 25/Jan/2009 Stage 9: A Bride in the Vermilion Forbidden City N/A
35 2x10 01/Feb/2009 Stage 10: When Shen Hu Wins Glory N/A
36 2x11 08/Feb/2009 Stage 11: Power of Passion N/A
37 2x12 15/Feb/2009 Stage 12: Love Attack! N/A
38 2x13 22/Feb/2009 Stage 13: Assassin from the Past N/A
39 2x14 01/Mar/2009 Stage 14: Geass Hunt N/A
40 2x15 08/Mar/2009 Stage 15: The C's World 10
41 2x16 03/May/2009 Stage 16: United Federation of Nations Resolution Number One N/A
42 2x17 10/May/2009 Stage 17: The Taste of Dirt N/A
43 2x18 10/May/2009 Stage 18: Final Battle Toyko II N/A
44 2x19 17/May/2009 Stage 19: Betrayal N/A
45 2x20 17/May/2009 Stage 20: Emperor Dethroned N/A
46 2x21 24/May/2009 Stage 21: The Ragnarök Connection N/A
47 2x22 24/May/2009 Stage 22: Emperor Lelouch N/A
48 2x23 31/May/2009 Stage 23: Schneizel's Mask N/A
49 2x24 31/May/2009 Stage 24: Sky of Damocles N/A
50 2x25 07/Jun/2009 Stage 25: Re; N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Code Geass (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Crime | Politics | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 27, 2008
Ended: June 06, 2009
• Who is your favorite Code Geass Character?

Li Xingke
View Results
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

Viacom Finalise Channel 5 Deal

Viacom, the operator of channels MTV and Nickelodeon in the UK, have today finalised the..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..