Login or register  

Cold Blood

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Oct/2005 Cold Blood (1) 7
2 1x02 05/Mar/2007 Cold Blood (2) 7
3 1x03 20/Jun/2007 Interference 6
4 1x04 27/Jun/2007 Dead And Buried 7
5 1x05 03/Jan/2008 The Last Hurrah 7

Warning: Cold Blood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: October 19, 2005
Ended: January 03, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor