Cold Blood (US)

« Season 1 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 22/Oct/2008 Double Jeopardy
02 01x02 29/Oct/2008 Disturbed
03 01x03 05/Nov/2008 Betrayed
04 01x04 12/Nov/2008 Femme Fatale
05 01x05 19/Nov/2008 Flesh and Blood

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x02 12/Nov/2009 Dead of Night
08 02x03 19/Nov/2009 Presumed Dead
09 02x04 03/Dec/2009 Trail of Blood
11 02x06 17/Dec/2009 Cherry Hill Murder
13 02x08 14/Jan/2010 Close to Home
14 02x09 21/Jan/2010 Death by Numbers
15 02x10 28/Jan/2010 Dirty Deeds
16 02x11 04/Feb/2010 Making a Killing
17 02x12 11/Feb/2010 Death of a Beauty King
18 02x13 04/Mar/2010 The Song

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
19 03x01 19/Oct/2010 Death of Dentist
20 03x02 26/Oct/2010 Murder in Modesto
21 03x03 02/Nov/2010 The Murder That Divided Boston
22 03x04 09/Nov/2010 Ties that Bind
23 03x05 16/Nov/2010 Hollywood Homicide
24 03x06 23/Nov/2010 Gainesville Ripper
25 03x07 30/Nov/2010 Deadly Inferno
26 03x08 20/Apr/2011 The Trial of Amanda Knox
27 03x09 27/Apr/2011 Rotten to the Core
28 03x10 04/May/2011 Burning Betrayal
29 03x11 11/May/2011 Seven in the Cooler
30 03x12 18/May/2011 Date with Death

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
32 04x01 11/Oct/2011 Island of Lies
33 04x02 18/Oct/2011 Unnatural Causes
35 04x04 01/Nov/2011 In Plain Sight
36 04x05 15/Nov/2011 Friend or Foe
37 04x06 22/Nov/2011 Shot in the Park
38 04x07 29/Nov/2011 The Rolex Murder
39 04x08 06/Dec/2011 Home Invasion
40 04x09 13/Dec/2011 The Day the Music Died
41 04x10 20/Dec/2011 The Lost Boy
42 04x11 05/Apr/2012 Framed
43 04x12 12/Apr/2012 On Her Own
45 04x14 26/Apr/2012 Shot in the Dark
46 04x15 03/May/2012 Murder on the Menu
47 04x16 10/May/2012 Park Slope Justice
48 04x17 17/May/2012 Philadelphia’s Night Stalker
49 04x18 24/May/2012 Dreams That Kill
50 04x19 31/May/2012 Nightmare in Nashville
51 04x20 15/Jun/2012 The Truth Hurts

« Season 1 Season 4 »
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 2008
Ended: June 15, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor