Login or register  

Cold Case Files

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jan/1999 The Premiere Episode N/A
2 1x02 08/Jan/1999 The Boy and the Monster/Secret in the Cellar N/A
3 1x03 15/Jan/1999 Texas Drifter/Fingerprint File/Rose Among Thorns N/A
4 1x04 23/Jan/1999 Answer in the Box/Maternal Instinct N/A
5 1x05 29/Jan/1999 The Hunter Homicides/Skulls Of Stanley Park N/A
6 1x06 06/Feb/1999 Through the Eyes of a Child/The Killer Next Door N/A
7 1x07 12/Feb/1999 One Night on the Bayou/Buckeye Misdemeanor N/A
8 1x08 19/Feb/1999 The Mark of Cain/Death on The Freeway N/A
9 1x09 26/Feb/1999 Terror in Telluride/Signature of a Killer N/A
10 1x10 05/Mar/1999 Diary Of A Serial Arsonist/The Lost Clue N/A
11 1x11 12/Mar/1999 Killer on the Strip/The Doll Murder N/A
12 1x12 19/Mar/1999 Murder Illustrated/Blood Relations N/A
13 1x13 26/Mar/1999 The Burning Secret/Justice Delayed N/A
14 1x14 02/Apr/1999 Reconstructing Murder/Fire Flicks N/A
15 1x15 09/Apr/1999 The Missing Informant/Man's Best Friend N/A
16 1x16 16/Apr/1999 Killer in the County N/A
17 1x17 23/Apr/1999 Presumed Dead/Tow Truck Killer N/A
18 1x18 30/Apr/1999 Portrait Of A Killer/The Tortured Truth N/A
19 1x19 07/May/1999 Vanished N/A
20 1x20 14/May/1999 The Missing and the Dead N/A
21 1x21 21/May/1999 Silent Witness/Innocence Lost N/A
22 1x22 28/May/1999 Frozen in Time/Little Girl Lost N/A
23 1x23 04/Jun/1999 Family Secret/Blood Trail N/A
24 1x24 11/Jun/1999 Bodies in the Bay/Cold Hit N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Cold Case Files guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 1999
Ended: December 31, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..

Grey's Anatomy-The Thrill is Gone

I love Shonda Rhimes.  All things Shonda Rhimes.  Including Grey’s Anatomy.  I’ve..

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..