Login or register  

Color Correction

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Jul/2007 Purple Bedroom N/A
2 1x02 02/Aug/2007 Blue Bedroom Blues N/A
3 1x03 05/Aug/2007 Italian Living Room 8
4 1x04 30/Aug/2007 Serene Retreat N/A
5 1x05 20/Sep/2007 Romantic Retreat N/A
6 1x06 05/Aug/2007 Living Room Redo N/A
7 1x07 23/Aug/2007 Goodbye Beige N/A
8 1x08 29/Jul/2007 It's Not Easy Being Green N/A
9 1x09 09/Aug/2007 Purple Paradise N/A
10 1x10 09/Aug/2007 Spanish-Style Living Room N/A
11 1x11 13/Sep/2007 Victorian Bedroom N/A
12 1x12 27/Sep/2007 Home Office N/A
13 1x13 18/Oct/2007 Serene Blue Office N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 03/Jan/2008 Men\'s Den N/A
15 2x02 10/Jan/2008 The Not-So-Great Great Room N/A
16 2x03 17/Jan/2008 The Spa-tacular Bedroom N/A
17 2x04 07/Feb/2008 Red-Hot Kitchen N/A
18 2x07 14/Feb/2008 Vintage Bedroom N/A
19 2x08 29/Feb/2008 Guest Room Sanctuary N/A
20 2x09 14/Mar/2008 Modern Kitchen Makeover N/A
21 2x10 21/Mar/2008 Spa-tacular Master Bath N/A
22 2x11 28/Mar/2008 Nature-Inspired Living Room N/A
23 2x12 04/Apr/2008 Drowning in Brown N/A
24 2x13 11/Apr/2008 Faux Paint Faux Pas N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 3x01 12/Jul/2008 French Villa Kitchen N/A
26 3x02 19/Jul/2008 The Orange Office N/A
27 3x03 02/Aug/2008 The Red Zone N/A
28 3x04 09/Aug/2008 Gone Green N/A
29 3x08 06/Sep/2008 The Yellow Kitchen Blues N/A
30 3x14 06/Dec/2008 Hues For the Holidays N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Color Correction guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 29, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..