Login or register  


« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
56 10x01 09/Dec/1990 Columbo Goes to College N/A
57 10x02 20/Feb/1991 Murder Can Be Hazardous to Your Health N/A
58 10x03 29/Apr/1991 Columbo and the Murder of a Rock Star N/A
59 10x04 15/Dec/1991 Death Hits the Jackpot N/A
60 10x05 15/Mar/1992 No Time to Die N/A
61 10x06 22/Nov/1992 A Bird in the Hand... N/A
62 10x07 31/Oct/1993 It's All in the Game N/A
63 10x08 10/Jan/1994 Butterfly in Shades of Grey N/A
64 10x09 02/May/1994 Undercover N/A
65 10x10 08/May/1995 Strange Bedfellows N/A
66 10x11 15/May/1997 A Trace of Murder N/A
67 10x12 08/Oct/1998 Ashes to Ashes N/A
68 10x13 12/Mar/2001 Murder with Too Many Notes N/A
69 10x14 30/Jan/2003 Columbo Likes the Nightlife N/A

« Season 9    
Warning: Columbo guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1971
Ended: January 30, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor