Comedy Central Presents

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 08/Dec/1998 Marc Maron
03 01x03 15/Dec/1998 Reggie McFadden
04 01x04 22/Dec/1998 Lewis Black
05 01x05 29/Dec/1998 Greg Fitzsimmons
06 01x06 05/Jan/1999 Mitch Hedberg
07 01x07 12/Jan/1999 Sue Murphy
08 01x08 19/Jan/1999 Kevin Brennan

  Season 2 »
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Type: Variety
Genres: Comedy, Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 01, 1998
Ended: March 25, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor