Login or register

Commander In Chief

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Sep/2005 Pilot
2 1x02 04/Oct/2005 First Choice
3 1x03 11/Oct/2005 First Strike
4 1x04 18/Oct/2005 First Dance
5 1x05 25/Oct/2005 First... Do No Harm
6 1x06 01/Nov/2005 First Disaster
7 1x07 08/Nov/2005 First Scandal
8 1x08 15/Nov/2005 Rubie Dubidoux and the Brown Bound Express
9 1x09 29/Nov/2005 The Mom Who Came to Dinner
10 1x10 10/Jan/2006 Sub Enchanted Evening (1)
11 1x11 17/Jan/2006 No Nukes is Good Nukes (2)
12 1x12 24/Jan/2006 Wind Beneath My Wing
13 1x13 13/Apr/2006 State of the Unions
14 1x14 20/Apr/2006 The Price You Pay
15 1x15 27/Apr/2006 Ties That Bind
16 1x16 31/May/2006 The Elephant in the Room
17 1x17 07/Jun/2006 Happy Birthday, Madam President
18 1x18 14/Jun/2006 Unfinished Business

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2005
Ended: June 14, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor