Login or register  

Committed (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Jan/2005 The Pilot Episode N/A
2 1x02 06/Jan/2005 The Return of Todd Episode N/A
3 1x03 11/Jan/2005 The Apartment Episode N/A
4 1x04 13/Jan/2005 The Tea Episode N/A
5 1x05 18/Jan/2005 The Morning After N/A
6 1x06 25/Jan/2005 The Birthday Episode N/A
7 1x07 01/Feb/2005 The Snap Out Of It Episode N/A
8 1x08 08/Feb/2005 The Snow Episode N/A
9 1x09 15/Feb/2005 The Mother Episode N/A
10 1x10 22/Feb/2005 The Statue Guy Episode N/A
11 1x11 01/Mar/2005 The Burger Episode N/A
12 1x12 08/Mar/2005 The Perfect Person Episode (1) N/A
13 1x13 15/Mar/2005 The Perfect Person Episode (2) N/A

Warning: Committed (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2005
Ended: March 15, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Watch: Ant & Dec Star In Wizard of Oz I'm A Celeb Trailer

itv have released the first teaser trailer for the new series of 'I'm..

Lenny Henry, Anthony Andrews & Elizabeth Berrington Lead Cast For Series Three Of Kay Mellor's, 'The Syndicate'

Anthony Andrews,..

Two and A Half Men Returns to Comedy Central UK November 5th 2014

The twelth and final season of 'Two and A Half Men' will begin airing..