Login or register  

Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Dec/2009 H.A.A.R.P. 7
2 1x02 09/Dec/2009 9/11 7
3 1x03 16/Dec/2009 Is Global Warming a Hoax 8.7
4 1x04 23/Dec/2009 Big Brother 7.5
5 1x05 30/Dec/2009 Secret Societies 8
6 1x06 06/Jan/2010 Manchurian Candidate 8
7 1x07 13/Jan/2010 Apocalypse 2012 8.8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 02, 2009
Ended: December 17, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..