Login or register  

Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 15/Oct/2010 Plum Island 8
9 2x02 29/Oct/2010 Area 51 6
10 2x03 05/Nov/2010 Wall Street 8
11 2x04 12/Nov/2010 Police State 8
12 2x05 19/Nov/2010 JFK Assassination 6
13 2x06 03/Dec/2010 Great Lakes 6
14 2x07 10/Dec/2010 Gulf Oil Spill 7.3
15 2x08 17/Dec/2010 Pentagon 7.5

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 02, 2009
Ended: December 17, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..