Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 3x01 16/Mar/2014 Minute By Minute 6.5
25 3x02 23/Mar/2014 Minute Man 6
26 3x03 30/Mar/2014 Minute To Win It 6.9
27 3x04 06/Apr/2014 Minute Changes 6.2
28 3x05 13/Apr/2014 30 Minutes To Air 6.3
29 3x06 27/Apr/2014 Wasted Minute 7
30 3x07 04/May/2014 Waning Minutes 6.9
31 3x08 11/May/2014 So Do Our Minutes Hasten 6
32 3x09 25/May/2014 Minute of Silence 6.6
33 3x10 01/Jun/2014 Revolutions Per Minute 6.4
34 3x11 08/Jun/2014 3 Minutes to Midnight 8
35 3x12 15/Jun/2014 The Dying Minutes 6
36 3x13 22/Jun/2014 Last Minute 7.3

« Season 2    
Warning: Continuum guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWCASE ( Canada)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 27, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Cowell Talks About His Return to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Simon Cowell is, amongst other things, a record company..

Alan Nursall Talks Extreme Machines Week on Discovery Canada's Daily Planet

The twentieth season of Discovery Canada's 'Daily Planet'..

New for 'The View' - Logo & Set

ABC have today revealed a new logo for daytime chat-show 'The View' ahead of its 18th..