Login or register


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/May/2012 A Stitch in Time
2 1x02 03/Jun/2012 Fast Times
3 1x03 10/Jun/2012 Wasting Time
4 1x04 17/Jun/2012 A Matter of Time
5 1x05 24/Jun/2012 A Test of Time
6 1x06 08/Jul/2012 Time's Up
7 1x07 15/Jul/2012 The Politics of Time
8 1x08 22/Jul/2012 Playtime
9 1x09 29/Jul/2012 Family Time
10 1x10 05/Aug/2012 Endtimes

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 21/Apr/2013 Second Chances
12 2x02 28/Apr/2013 Split Second
13 2x03 05/May/2013 Second Thoughts
14 2x04 12/May/2013 Second Skin
15 2x05 26/May/2013 Second Opinion
16 2x06 02/Jun/2013 Second Truths
17 2x07 09/Jun/2013 Second Degree
18 2x08 16/Jun/2013 Second Listen
19 2x09 07/Jul/2013 Seconds
20 2x10 14/Jul/2013 Second Wave
21 2x11 21/Jul/2013 Second Guess
22 2x12 28/Jul/2013 Second Last
23 2x13 04/Aug/2013 Second Time

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 3x01 16/Mar/2014 Minute By Minute
25 3x02 23/Mar/2014 Minute Man
26 3x03 30/Mar/2014 Minute To Win It
27 3x04 06/Apr/2014 Minute Changes
28 3x05 13/Apr/2014 30 Minutes To Air
29 3x06 27/Apr/2014 Wasted Minute
30 3x07 04/May/2014 Waning Minutes
31 3x08 11/May/2014 So Do Our Minutes Hasten
32 3x09 25/May/2014 Minute of Silence
33 3x10 01/Jun/2014 Revolutions Per Minute
34 3x11 08/Jun/2014 3 Minutes to Midnight
35 3x12 15/Jun/2014 The Dying Minutes
36 3x13 22/Jun/2014 Last Minute

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 4x01 04/Sep/2015 Season 4, Episode 1

    Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Final Season
Network: SHOWCASE ( Canada)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 27, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor