Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Aug/2012 Surviving Death 8
2 1x02 26/Aug/2012 Husbands and Fathers 7.8
3 1x03 02/Sep/2012 In the Hands of an Angry God 7.2
4 1x04 09/Sep/2012 The Empty Locket 7.5
5 1x05 16/Sep/2012 La Tempête 7
6 1x06 23/Sep/2012 Arsenic and Old Cake 7
7 1x07 30/Sep/2012 The Hudson River School 6.8
8 1x08 07/Oct/2012 Better Times Are Coming 6.8
9 1x09 14/Oct/2012 A Day to Give Thanks 8
10 1x10 21/Oct/2012 A Vast and Fiendish Plot 8

S01 - #104/Aug/2012Behind the Badge9

    Season 2 »
Warning: Copper guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: BBC America ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 04, 2012
Ended: September 22, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show 'Taskmaster'..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..