Login or register  

Counterstrike (CA)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 3x01 26/Sep/1992 I Remember It Well N/A
46 3x02 03/Oct/1992 The Sting N/A
47 3x03 10/Oct/1992 Till Death Do Us Part N/A
48 3x04 17/Oct/1992 Bastille Day Terror N/A
49 3x05 24/Oct/1992 No Honour Among Thieves N/A
50 3x06 31/Oct/1992 Skin Deep N/A
51 3x07 07/Nov/1992 The Curse of the Amber Chamber N/A
52 3x08 14/Nov/1992 Death Seal N/A
53 3x09 21/Nov/1992 Cyborg N/A
54 3x10 05/Dec/1992 DOA N/A
55 3x11 11/Dec/1992 Cat in the Cradle N/A
56 3x12 20/Dec/1992 Bosnian Connection N/A
57 3x13 09/Jan/1993 Betrayed N/A
58 3x14 07/Feb/1993 Clearcut N/A
59 3x15 14/Feb/1993 Free to Kill N/A
60 3x16 28/Feb/1993 The Hit N/A
61 3x17 21/Mar/1993 French Twist N/A
62 3x18 28/Mar/1993 The Contender N/A
63 3x19 11/Apr/1993 The Raw Truth N/A
64 3x20 18/Apr/1993 Peacemaker N/A
65 3x21 02/May/1993 Muerte N/A
66 3x22 09/May/1993 Badguys N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Counterstrike (CA) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CTV ( Canada)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July, 1990
Ended: May, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor