Login or register  

Counting Cars

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 4x01 15/Jul/2014 Heavy Metal N/A
54 4x02 15/Jul/2014 Power and Glory N/A
55 4x03 22/Jul/2014 Danny Takes the Heat N/A
56 4x04 29/Jul/2014 Mustang Memories N/A
57 4x05 29/Jul/2014 Hog Wild N/A
58 4x06 05/Aug/2014 Chevys and Shelbys N/A
59 4x07 05/Aug/2014 Sharon Rides Again N/A
60 4x08 12/Aug/2014 Charger Surprise N/A
61 4x09 12/Aug/2014 Count's Calendar N/A
62 4x10 19/Aug/2014 The Great Car Hunt N/A
63 4x11 19/Aug/2014 Van-Tastic N/A
64 4x12 26/Aug/2014 Blackjack Bike N/A
65 4x13 26/Aug/2014 Employee of the Year N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Counting Cars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Family | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor