Login or register  

Counting Cars

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Aug/2012 McQueen for a Day 7.5
2 1x02 14/Aug/2012 Buggin' Out 8.5
3 1x03 14/Aug/2012 G-T-Whoa! 8
4 1x04 21/Aug/2012 Buyer's Remorse 7
5 1x05 21/Aug/2012 Back in the Wind 8.5
6 1x06 28/Aug/2012 Deep Trouble 8
7 1x07 28/Aug/2012 Satanic Mechanic 8
8 1x08 04/Sep/2012 Boiling Point 7
9 1x09 04/Sep/2012 Politically Correct 8.5
10 1x10 18/Sep/2012 Maxed Out 8
11 1x11 18/Sep/2012 Ultimate Challenge 7
12 1x12 25/Sep/2012 Framed 7
13 1x13 25/Sep/2012 Searching for Soul 9

    Season 2 »
Warning: Counting Cars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Family | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Press Release: CBS Primetime Schedule for Sunday, September 21st

Due to Live Coverage of “The NFL on CBS” Doubleheader on Sunday,..

Rick Lax Talks 'Wizard Wars' on SyFy

Syfy's magical new show, 'Wizard Wars' begins this Tuesday at 10pm. In each episode a..

Doctor Who Series 8 Premiere Date, Doctor Who Timeline

Good news, Doctor Who fans! The eighth series of Doctor Who premieres this..