Login or register

Counting Cars

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Aug/2012 McQueen for a Day
2 1x02 14/Aug/2012 Buggin' Out
3 1x03 14/Aug/2012 G-T-Whoa!
4 1x04 21/Aug/2012 Buyer's Remorse
5 1x05 21/Aug/2012 Back in the Wind
6 1x06 28/Aug/2012 Deep Trouble
7 1x07 28/Aug/2012 Satanic Mechanic
8 1x08 04/Sep/2012 Boiling Point
9 1x09 04/Sep/2012 Politically Correct
10 1x10 18/Sep/2012 Maxed Out
11 1x11 18/Sep/2012 Ultimate Challenge
12 1x12 25/Sep/2012 Framed
13 1x13 25/Sep/2012 Searching for Soul

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 09/Apr/2013 You Talkin' To Me?
15 2x02 09/Apr/2013 Size Matters
16 2x03 16/Apr/2013 Soap Box
17 2x04 16/Apr/2013 Really Sweet 16
18 2x05 23/Apr/2013 Dream On
19 2x06 23/Apr/2013 Rockabilly Roadster
20 2x07 30/Apr/2013 Old School
21 2x08 30/Apr/2013 To Die For
22 2x09 07/May/2013 Muscle Memory
23 2x10 07/May/2013 Count's Cryptonite
24 2x11 28/May/2013 Chumlee's Challenge
25 2x12 28/May/2013 Not So Pretty in Pink
26 2x13 04/Jun/2013 Day of Judgment
27 2x14 04/Jun/2013 Psychedelic Cycle
28 2x15 11/Jun/2013 Change of Heart
29 2x16 11/Jun/2013 Super Nova
30 2x17 18/Jun/2013 One Love, One Car
31 2x18 18/Jun/2013 The Marleymobile
32 2x19 09/Jul/2013 Floodpocalypse Now
33 2x20 09/Jul/2013 The Horn Ultimatum
34 2x21 16/Jul/2013 Haunted Hog
35 2x22 16/Jul/2013 Zombie Truck
36 2x23 23/Jul/2013 Tour de Pants
37 2x24 23/Jul/2013 Special Delivery
38 2x25 30/Jul/2013 Van Haulin
39 2x26 30/Jul/2013 The Car Hoarder

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 3x01 07/Jan/2014 Rocked and Loaded
41 3x02 07/Jan/2014 New Electric Ride
42 3x03 14/Jan/2014 School of Rick
43 3x04 14/Jan/2014 Pimp My Bus
44 3x05 21/Jan/2014 Quadzilla
45 3x06 21/Jan/2014 Roadrunner Recon
46 3x07 28/Jan/2014 Pimpmobile
47 3x08 28/Jan/2014 GT Oh My My
48 3x09 04/Feb/2014 Get Your Kicks
49 3x10 04/Feb/2014 Horseplay
50 3x11 25/Feb/2014 Mercury Rising
51 3x12 25/Feb/2014 Rocked and Loaded
52 3x13 04/Mar/2014 Major League Muscle

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 4x01 15/Jul/2014 Heavy Metal
54 4x02 15/Jul/2014 Power and Glory
55 4x03 22/Jul/2014 Danny Takes the Heat
56 4x04 29/Jul/2014 Mustang Memories
57 4x05 29/Jul/2014 Hog Wild
58 4x06 05/Aug/2014 Chevys and Shelbys
59 4x07 05/Aug/2014 Sharon Rides Again
60 4x08 12/Aug/2014 Charger Surprise
61 4x09 12/Aug/2014 Count's Calendar
62 4x10 19/Aug/2014 The Great Car Hunt
63 4x11 19/Aug/2014 Van-Tastic
64 4x12 26/Aug/2014 Blackjack Bike
65 4x13 26/Aug/2014 Employee of the Year

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 5x00 Unknown Fast and Furry-ous
66 5x01 24/Feb/2015 Mo' Parts Mo' Problems
67 5x02 03/Mar/2015 Count's Car Show
68 5x03 10/Mar/2015 Trail Blazer
69 5x04 10/Mar/2015 The Full Monte
70 5x05 17/Mar/2015 I Want My Caddy Back
71 5x06 17/Mar/2015 The King and the Count
72 5x07 24/Mar/2015 Road Runner Redemption
73 5x08 24/Mar/2015 Willys for Warriors
74 5x09 31/Mar/2015 The Return of the Big Twin
75 5x10 31/Mar/2015 It Hurst So Good
76 5x11 23/Jun/2015 Burning Out
77 5x12 23/Jun/2015 Don't Tell Danny
78 5x13 30/Jun/2015 The Count of Monte Carlo
79 5x14 30/Jun/2015 Stude-licious
80 5x15 07/Jul/2015 Bucks & Broncos Part 1
81 5x16 07/Jul/2015 Bucks & Broncos Part 2

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Family | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor