Cowboys & Outlaws

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 22/Nov/2009 The Real Wyatt Earp
02 01x02 22/Nov/2009 The Real McCoy
03 01x03 29/Nov/2009 The Real Lonesome Dove
04 01x04 05/Dec/2009 The Real Billy the Kid
05 01x05 06/Dec/2009 Frontier Hitman
06 01x06 06/Dec/2009 Range War

Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama, Educational, Family, History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 22, 2009
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor