Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Feb/2011 Two of a Kind
2 1x02 23/Feb/2011 Lonely Hearts
3 1x03 02/Mar/2011 See No Evil
4 1x04 09/Mar/2011 One Shot Kill
5 1x05 16/Mar/2011 Here Is the Fire
6 1x06 23/Mar/2011 Devotion
7 1x07 30/Mar/2011 Jane
8 1x08 06/Apr/2011 Nighthawk
9 1x09 13/Apr/2011 Smother
10 1x10 04/May/2011 The Time Is Now
11 1x11 11/May/2011 Strays
12 1x12 18/May/2011 The Girl in the Blue Mask
13 1x13 25/May/2011 Death by a Thousand Cuts

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 16, 2011
Ended: May 25, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor