Login or register  

Season 6

91 :06x01 - The Grand Canyon Death Jump

• No Summary (Add Here)

92 :06x02 - Luxor Walk

• No Summary (Add Here)

93 :06x03 - Cement Shoes

• No Summary (Add Here)

94 :06x04 - 100 Gone

• No Summary (Add Here)

95 :06x05 - Smash

• No Summary (Add Here)

96 :06x06 - Levitation Vanish

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Criss Angel: Mindfreak guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 20, 2005
Ended: September 08, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hugh Bonneville and Benedict Cumberbatch to star in Shakespeare adaptations

Hugh Bonneville will be teaming up with Judi Dench and Benedict..

Doctor Who Series 8 Premiere Date, Doctor Who Timeline

Good news, Doctor Who fans! The eighth series of Doctor Who premieres this..

Sonya Walger to Guest Star on 'Scandal'

Sonya Walger, a 'Lost' alum, will be guest starring in Season 4 of 'Scandal'.No..