Login or register  

Criss Angel: Mindfreak

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
91 6x01 04/Aug/2010 The Grand Canyon Death Jump 4.5
92 6x02 11/Aug/2010 Luxor Walk 4
93 6x03 18/Aug/2010 Cement Shoes 4.5
94 6x04 25/Aug/2010 100 Gone 4.5
95 6x05 01/Sep/2010 Smash 4.5
96 6x06 08/Sep/2010 Levitation Vanish 5

« Season 5    
Warning: Criss Angel: Mindfreak guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 20, 2005
Ended: September 08, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: ‘Friends’ Stars Reunite In ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live' Skit

  If you were a fan of ‘Friends,’ (and let’s be serious, who..

Warner Bros. TV in Talks to Revive 'Full House'

  It has been almost twenty years since ‘Full House’ went off the air,..

Jeff Brazier Goes Backstage at 'The X Factor'

As The X Factor returns this weekend, This Morning’s Jeff Brazier was..