Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 30/May/2014 The Devil’s Dominion 8 8.7
2 1x02 06/Jun/2014 The Covenant 8 7.8
3 1x03 20/Jun/2014 The Man Who Killed Blackbeard 8 6.7
4 1x04 27/Jun/2014 Antoinette 7 7.7
5 1x05 11/Jul/2014 The Return 7 7.5
6 1x06 18/Jul/2014 A Hole in the Head 7 8.5
7 1x07 25/Jul/2014 Beggarman 0 N/A
8 1x08 01/Aug/2014 Crossbones 0 N/A
9 1x09 08/Aug/2014 Blackbeard 0 N/A
10 1x10 15/Aug/2014 Season 1, Episode 10 0 N/A

Warning: Crossbones guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2014
Episode Order: 10
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..