Login or register  

Crossing Jordan

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
101 6x01 14/Jan/2007 Retribution N/A
102 6x02 21/Jan/2007 Shattered N/A
103 6x03 28/Jan/2007 33 Bullets N/A
104 6x04 11/Feb/2007 Crazy Little Thing Called Love N/A
105 6x05 18/Feb/2007 Mr. Little And Mr. Big N/A
106 6x06 25/Feb/2007 Night of The Living Dead N/A
107 6x07 07/Mar/2007 Hubris N/A
108 6x08 14/Mar/2007 Isolation N/A
109 6x09 21/Mar/2007 Seven Feet Under N/A
110 6x10 28/Mar/2007 Fall From Grace N/A
111 6x11 04/Apr/2007 Faith N/A
112 6x12 11/Apr/2007 Sleeping Beauty N/A
113 6x13 18/Apr/2007 Post Hoc N/A
114 6x14 25/Apr/2007 In Sickness & In Health N/A
115 6x15 02/May/2007 Dead Again 5.7
116 6x16 09/May/2007 D.O.A. N/A
117 6x17 16/May/2007 Crash 9.3

« Season 5    
Warning: Crossing Jordan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2001
Ended: May 16, 2007
This guide is currently edited by:
dani97 (Challenge)

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..