Login or register  

Crossing Lines

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 20/Jul/2014 The Rescue 9
12 2x02 20/Jul/2014 The Homecoming 9
13 2x03 27/Jul/2014 The Kill Zone 9
14 2x04 27/Jul/2014 Everybody Will Know N/A
15 2x05 03/Aug/2014 Home Is Where the Heart Is N/A
16 2x06 03/Aug/2014 Freedom N/A
17 2x07 10/Aug/2014 The Velvet Glove N/A
18 2x08 10/Aug/2014 Family Ties N/A
19 2x09 17/Aug/2014 Truth and Consequences N/A
20 2x10 17/Aug/2014 The Long Way Home N/A
21 2x11 24/Aug/2014 The Team: Part 1 N/A
22 2x12 24/Aug/2014 The Team: Part 2 N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Crossing Lines guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 23, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Watch: Behind the Scenes Crackanory Interview with Warwick Davis

In the penultimate episode of the current series of 'Crackanory' Emilia..

George Lucas talks fantasy on TCM's A Night at the Movies Documentary

In an hour long special George Lucas explores the fantasy films..

Watch: Ant & Dec Star In Wizard of Oz I'm A Celeb Trailer

itv have released the first teaser trailer for the new series of 'I'm..