Cupcake Wars

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Jun/2010 George and Ann Lopez Charity Golf Tournament
02 01x02 15/Jun/2010 SeaWorld Birthday Bash
03 01x03 22/Jun/2010 Matchmaking Party
04 01x04 29/Jun/2010 Ace of Cakes 100th Episode Celebration
05 01x05 06/Jul/2010 Survival of the Fittest
06 01x06 20/Jul/2010 Cupcakes for a Cause
07 01x07 27/Jul/2010 Film Festival Face-Off
08 01x08 03/Aug/2010 Classic Cupcake Challenge

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 27/Dec/2009 Hot and Spicy Alma Awards

  Season 2 »
Network: food network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Competition, Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2010
Episodes Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor