Login or register  

Cupcake Wars

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
75 7x01 07/Oct/2012 Big Time Rush 8
76 7x02 14/Oct/2012 Mary Poppins 8
77 7x03 21/Oct/2012 Cody Simpson 8
78 7x04 28/Oct/2012 Magical Cupcakes 7
79 7x05 04/Nov/2012 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 8
80 7x06 11/Nov/2012 Cheerleader Cupcakes 8
81 7x07 18/Nov/2012 The King of Cupcakes 7
82 7x08 06/Dec/2012 Cupcakes on Parade N/A
83 7x09 03/Mar/2013 San Diego Zoo N/A
84 7x10 10/Mar/2013 The All-American Rejects N/A
85 7x11 17/Mar/2013 Aloha Cupcakes 8
86 7x12 24/Mar/2013 The Young and The Restless 8
87 7x13 31/Mar/2013 Rock and Roll Cupcakes 7

« Season 6   Season 8 »
Warning: Cupcake Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

BREAKING NEWS - Updated: Chris Colfer Twitter Hack Sends 'Glee' Fans Into Meltdown

Chris Colfer's rep has now confirmed that the..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..