Cupcake Wars

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 10 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Jun/2010 George and Ann Lopez Charity Golf Tournament
2 1x02 15/Jun/2010 SeaWorld Birthday Bash
3 1x03 22/Jun/2010 Matchmaking Party
4 1x04 29/Jun/2010 Ace of Cakes 100th Episode Celebration
5 1x05 06/Jul/2010 Survival of the Fittest
6 1x06 20/Jul/2010 Cupcakes for a Cause
7 1x07 27/Jul/2010 Film Festival Face-Off
8 1x08 03/Aug/2010 Classic Cupcake Challenge

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 07/Dec/2010 Tree Lighting
10 2x02 21/Dec/2010 LA Kings
11 2x03 28/Dec/2010 Hard Rock
12 2x04 04/Jan/2011 Tree People
13 2x05 11/Jan/2011 Wedding Planner
14 2x06 18/Jan/2011 Rose Parade
15 2x07 25/Jan/2011 LA Auto Show
16 2x08 01/Feb/2011 Grammys
17 2x09 08/Feb/2011 Valentine's Day
18 2x10 15/Feb/2011 Cirque du Soleil
19 2x11 22/Feb/2011 Walk of Fame
20 2x12 01/Mar/2011 AFI Young Hollywood
21 2x13 08/Mar/2011 Ice House

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 3x01 14/Jun/2011 Kentucky Derby
23 3x02 21/Jun/2011 Bollywood Bake-Off
24 3x03 28/Jun/2011 Cupcakes: The Final Frontier
25 3x04 05/Jul/2011 Tim Burton Bake-Off
26 3x05 12/Jul/2011 Tony Awards
27 3x06 19/Jul/2011 Work Of Art
28 3x07 26/Jul/2011 Dodgers Cupcakes
29 3x08 02/Aug/2011 Miss USA
30 3x09 09/Aug/2011 Going For Gold: Espys
31 3x10 16/Aug/2011 Comic Con Cupcakes
32 3x11 23/Aug/2011 World Series Of Poker
33 3x12 28/Aug/2011 Surf's Up!
34 3x13 11/Sep/2011 Jennette McCurdy Country Cupcakes

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 4x01 04/Dec/2011 The Nutcracker
36 4x02 11/Dec/2011 Hollywood Christmas Parade
37 4x03 18/Dec/2011 The Closer 100th Episode
38 4x04 01/Jan/2012 Wicked
39 4x05 08/Jan/2012 Final Cup(cakes)
40 4x06 15/Jan/2012 American Music Awards
41 4x07 22/Jan/2012 Rose Bowl
42 4x08 29/Jan/2012 I Love Lucy 60th Anniversary
43 4x09 05/Feb/2012 Year of the Cupcake
44 4x10 12/Feb/2012 Cupcake Love Story
45 4x11 19/Feb/2012 Monster Cupcakes
46 4x12 26/Feb/2012 Scream Fest
47 4x13 04/Mar/2012 Vegan Bake-Off

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 5x01 11/Mar/2012 Girl Scouts 100th Birthday
49 5x02 18/Mar/2012 Cowboy Cupcakes
50 5x03 25/Mar/2012 Cupcake Couture
51 5x04 01/Apr/2012 Funny Or Die
52 5x05 08/Apr/2012 Rock of Ages
53 5x06 15/Apr/2012 Yo Gabba Gabba
54 5x07 22/Apr/2012 Derby Dolls
55 5x08 29/Apr/2012 Country Music Awards
56 5x09 06/May/2012 Renaissance Faire

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
57 6x01 13/May/2012 Cupcake Champions: Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark
58 6x02 20/May/2012 Cupcake Champions: Madagascar 3
59 6x03 27/May/2012 Cupcake Champions: Glee
60 6x04 03/Jun/2012 Cupcake Champions: Pixar's Brave
61 6x05 10/Jun/2012 Cupcake Champions: Grand Finale
62 6x06 17/Jun/2012 L.A. Marathon
63 6x07 24/Jun/2012 Hollywood Black Film Festival
64 6x08 01/Jul/2012 Saluting the USO
65 6x09 08/Jul/2012 Tony Hawk
66 6x10 15/Jul/2012 Kate Walsh's Billionaire Boyfriend
67 6x11 29/Jul/2012 Angry Birds
68 6x12 05/Aug/2012 WildAid Save the Elephants
69 6x13 12/Aug/2012 Kristin Cavallari's Baby Shower
70 6x14 19/Aug/2012 Cupcakes for the Queen
71 6x15 26/Aug/2012 A Perfect
72 6x16 02/Sep/2012 America's Cup-Cake
73 6x17 09/Sep/2012 Star Wars
74 6x18 23/Sep/2012 Adam Sandler's Hotel Transylvania

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
75 7x01 07/Oct/2012 Big Time Rush
76 7x02 14/Oct/2012 Mary Poppins
77 7x03 21/Oct/2012 Cody Simpson
78 7x04 28/Oct/2012 Magical Cupcakes
79 7x05 04/Nov/2012 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
80 7x06 11/Nov/2012 Cheerleader Cupcakes
81 7x07 18/Nov/2012 The King of Cupcakes
82 7x08 06/Dec/2012 Cupcakes on Parade
83 7x09 03/Mar/2013 San Diego Zoo
84 7x10 10/Mar/2013 The All-American Rejects
85 7x11 17/Mar/2013 Aloha Cupcakes
86 7x12 24/Mar/2013 The Young and The Restless
87 7x13 31/Mar/2013 Rock and Roll Cupcakes

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
88 8x01 07/Apr/2013 "Weird Al" Yankovic
89 8x02 14/Apr/2013 Fan Favorites
90 8x03 21/Apr/2013 People's Choice Awards
91 8x04 28/Apr/2013 Tiffani Thiessen's Birthday Bash
92 8x05 05/May/2013 South Beach Wine and Food Festival
93 8x06 12/May/2013 Ace of Cupcakes
94 8x07 19/May/2013 Cosmic Cupcakes
95 8x08 26/May/2013 The Harlem Globetrotters
96 8x09 09/Jun/2013 Fran Drescher's Cancer Schmancer
97 8x10 23/Jun/2013 Cupcakes 'R' Us
98 8x11 30/Jun/2013 Taylor Dayne's '80s Party
99 8x12 07/Jul/2013 Blue Man Group
100 8x13 Unaired Comedy Cupcakes

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 9x00 Unknown Tree People
0 9x00 Unknown Good Cause Cupcakes
101 9x01 07/Sep/2013 The Honest Company
102 9x02 14/Sep/2013 Marilyn Monroe's 60th
103 9x03 21/Sep/2013 WWE SummerSlam
104 9x04 28/Sep/2013 The Wizard of Oz
105 9x05 05/Oct/2013 Annie the Musical
106 9x06 12/Oct/2013 L.A. Bridal Bash
107 9x07 19/Oct/2013 Hanson
108 9x08 26/Oct/2013 Rob Zombie's Great American Nightmare
109 9x09 02/Nov/2013 Miss America
110 9x10 09/Nov/2013 Barbie
111 9x11 16/Nov/2013
112 9x12 23/Nov/2013 Aquarium of the Pacific
113 9x13 07/Dec/2013 Comedy Cupcakes
114 9x14 28/Dec/2013 Breeders' Cup

 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
115 10x01 11/Apr/2016 Celebrity: Atari Cupcakes
116 10x02 18/Apr/2016 Celebrity: Can You Spell Cupcake?
117 10x03 25/Apr/2016 Celebrity: Cupcakes in Space
118 10x04 02/May/2016 Ultimate Showdown: Cirque du Soleil Cupcakes
119 10x05 09/May/2016 Kids Vs. Adults: DC Comics Superhero Girls

S01 - #127/Dec/2009Hot and Spicy Alma AwardsN/A
S06 - #230/Sep/2012Cake Wars7
S10 - #327/Dec/2015Cupcake Wars Kids - Scooby Doo CupcakesN/A

« Season 1   Season 10 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2010
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor