Login or register  

Cupcake Wars

 Season 7
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
84 7x10 WS0706H 10/Mar/2013 The All-American Rejects 0 N/A
86 7x12 WS0710H 24/Mar/2013 The Young and The Restless 0 N/A

 Season 8
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
88 8x01 WS0802H 07/Apr/2013 "Weird Al" Yankovic 0 N/A
90 8x03 WS0803H 21/Apr/2013 People's Choice Awards 0 N/A
92 8x05 WS0805H 05/May/2013 South Beach Wine and Food Festival 0 N/A
94 8x07 WS0807H 19/May/2013 Cosmic Cupcakes 0 N/A

Warning: Cupcake Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Watch: Rob Brydon Joins The Jersey Boys on stage on this weekend's Sunday Night at the Palladium

Rob Brydon is set to host this weekend's..

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..

Grey's Anatomy-The Thrill is Gone

I love Shonda Rhimes.  All things Shonda Rhimes.  Including Grey’s Anatomy.  I’ve..