Login or register  

Curb Your Enthusiasm

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
71 8x01 10/Jul/2011 The Divorce 7.6
72 8x02 17/Jul/2011 The Safe House 6.5
73 8x03 24/Jul/2011 Palestinian Chicken 7.4
74 8x04 31/Jul/2011 The Smiley Face 9.5
75 8x05 07/Aug/2011 Vow of Silence 8.5
76 8x06 14/Aug/2011 The Hero 6.3
77 8x07 21/Aug/2011 The Bi-Sexual 6.3
78 8x08 28/Aug/2011 Car Periscope 8.5
79 8x09 04/Sep/2011 Mister Softee 9.5
80 8x10 11/Sep/2011 Larry vs. Michael J. Fox 9

« Season 7    
Warning: Curb Your Enthusiasm guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 2000
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..