Curious George (US)

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 04/Sep/2006 Curious George Flies a Kite / From Scratch
02 01x02 05/Sep/2006 Curious George's Home for Pigeons / Out of Order
03 01x03 06/Sep/2006 Zeroes to Donuts / Curious George, Stain Remover
04 01x04 07/Sep/2006 Buoy Wonder / Roller Monkey
05 01x05 08/Sep/2006 Curious George On Time / Curious George's Bunny Hunt
06 01x06 11/Sep/2006 Curious George Takes a Job / Curious George Takes Another Job
07 01x07 12/Sep/2006 Curious George Door Monkey / Curious George Goes Up the River
08 01x08 13/Sep/2006 Curious George and the Invisible Sound / Curious George, A Peeling Monkey
10 01x10 15/Sep/2006 Curious George Discovers the 'Poles / Curious George Finds His Way
11 01x11 18/Sep/2006 Water to Ducks / Animal Magnetism
12 01x12 19/Sep/2006 Doctor Monkey / Curious George the Architect
14 01x14 21/Sep/2006 Curious George's Rocket Ride / Curious George, Station Master
15 01x15 22/Sep/2006 Curious George and the Dam Builders / Curious George's Low High Score
16 01x16 25/Sep/2006 Curious George Sees Stars / Curious George Gets a Trophy
17 01x17 26/Sep/2006 George Makes a Stand / Curious George Sees the Light
18 01x18 19/Oct/2006 Candy Counter/Curious George, Rescue Monkey
20 01x20 23/Oct/2006 The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat/Bee Is for Bear
21 01x21 15/Jan/2007 Surprise Quints/Muddy Monkey
22 01x22 16/Jan/2007 Curious George Takes a Vacation/Curious George and the One That Got Away
23 01x23 17/Jan/2007 Ski Monkey/George the Grocer
24 01x24 18/Jan/2007 Keep Out Cows/Curious George and the Missing Piece
26 01x26 19/Feb/2007 Housebound!/Curious George Rides a Bike
28 01x28 21/Feb/2007 The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley
29 01x29 22/Feb/2007 George Fixes Betsy's Wagon/Curious George Takes a Div
30 01x30 23/Feb/2007 Unbalanced/Curious George vs. Winter
31 01x31 21/Feb/2007 The Elephant Upstairs / Being Hundley

  Season 2 »
Network: PBS ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Children Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor