Login or register  

Curious George (US)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 2x01 03/Sep/2007 Up, Up and Away / Skunked N/A
32 2x02 04/Sep/2007 Monkey Underground / Cat Mother N/A
33 2x03 05/Sep/2007 Up A Tree / Curious George and the Trash N/A
34 2x04 06/Sep/2007 Curious George Gets All Keyed Up / Gutter Monkey N/A
35 2x05 08/Sep/2007 Grease Monkey in Space / PiƱata Vision N/A
36 2x06 09/Sep/2007 All New Hundley / Signs Up N/A
37 2x07 10/Sep/2007 Color Me Monkey / Special Delivery Monkey N/A
38 2x08 19/Nov/2007 Free Hundley / Bag Monkey N/A
39 2x09 20/Nov/2007 Monkey Stagehand / The Magic Garden N/A
40 2x10 21/Nov/2007 Curious George, Plumber's Helper / Curious George Takes a Hike N/A
41 2x11 22/Nov/2007 The Fully Automatic Fun Hat / Creatures of the Night N/A
42 2x12 21/Jan/2008 Scaredy Dog / Say Goodnight, George N/A
43 2x13 22/Jan/2008 A Bridge to Farm / Monkey Fever N/A
44 2x14 23/Jan/2008 Curious George, Spy Monkey / Castle Keep N/A
45 2x15 24/Jan/2008 Robot Monkey Hullabaloo / Curious George and the Slithery Day N/A
46 2x16 18/Feb/2008 Curious George, Web Master / The Big Sleepy N/A
47 2x17 19/Feb/2008 Curious George Sinks the Pirates / This Little Piggy N/A
48 2x18 20/Feb/2008 King Doggie / The Lucky Cap N/A
49 2x19 21/Apr/2008 Curious George, Sea Monkey / Old McGeorgie Had a Farm N/A
50 2x20 22/Apr/2008 Curious George Beats the Band / Hats and a Hole N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Curious George (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Network: Sprout ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor