Login or register  

Curious George (US)

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Sep/2006 Curious George Flies a Kite / From Scratch N/A
2 1x02 05/Sep/2006 Curious George's Home for Pigeons / Out of Order N/A
3 1x03 06/Sep/2006 Zeroes to Donuts / Curious George, Stain Remover N/A
4 1x04 07/Sep/2006 Buoy Wonder / Roller Monkey N/A
5 1x05 08/Sep/2006 Curious George On Time / Curious George's Bunny Hunt N/A
6 1x06 11/Sep/2006 Curious George Takes a Job / Curious George Takes Another Job N/A
7 1x07 12/Sep/2006 Curious George Door Monkey / Curious George Goes Up the River N/A
8 1x08 13/Sep/2006 Curious George and the Invisible Sound / Curious George, A Peeling Monkey N/A
9 1x09 14/Sep/2006 Curious George, Dog Counter / Squirrel For a Day N/A
10 1x10 15/Sep/2006 Curious George Discovers the 'Poles / Curious George Finds His Way N/A
11 1x11 18/Sep/2006 Water to Ducks / Animal Magnetism N/A
12 1x12 19/Sep/2006 Doctor Monkey / Curious George the Architect N/A
13 1x13 20/Sep/2006 Zoo Night / Charkie Escapes N/A
14 1x14 21/Sep/2006 Curious George's Rocket Ride / Curious George, Station Master N/A
15 1x15 22/Sep/2006 Curious George and the Dam Builders / Curious George's Low High Score N/A
16 1x16 25/Sep/2006 Curious George Sees Stars / Curious George Gets a Trophy N/A
17 1x17 26/Sep/2006 George Makes a Stand / Curious George Sees the Light N/A
18 1x18 19/Oct/2006 Candy Counter/Curious George, Rescue Monkey N/A
19 1x19 20/Oct/2006 The Truth About George Burgers/Curious George in the Dark N/A
20 1x20 23/Oct/2006 The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat/Bee Is for Bear N/A
21 1x21 15/Jan/2007 Surprise Quints/Muddy Monkey N/A
22 1x22 16/Jan/2007 Curious George Takes a Vacation/Curious George and the One That Got Away N/A
23 1x23 17/Jan/2007 Ski Monkey/George the Grocer N/A
24 1x24 18/Jan/2007 Keep Out Cows/Curious George and the Missing Piece N/A
25 1x25 19/Jan/2007 Camping with Hundley/Curious George vs. the Turbo Python 3000 N/A
26 1x26 19/Feb/2007 Housebound!/Curious George Rides a Bike N/A
27 1x27 20/Feb/2007 The All-Animal Recycled Band/The Times of Sand N/A
28 1x28 21/Feb/2007 The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley N/A
29 1x29 22/Feb/2007 George Fixes Betsy's Wagon/Curious George Takes a Div N/A
30 1x30 23/Feb/2007 Unbalanced/Curious George vs. Winter N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 2x01 03/Sep/2007 Up, Up and Away / Skunked N/A
32 2x02 04/Sep/2007 Monkey Underground / Cat Mother N/A
33 2x03 05/Sep/2007 Up A Tree / Curious George and the Trash N/A
34 2x04 06/Sep/2007 Curious George Gets All Keyed Up / Gutter Monkey N/A
35 2x05 08/Sep/2007 Grease Monkey in Space / PiƱata Vision N/A
36 2x06 09/Sep/2007 All New Hundley / Signs Up N/A
37 2x07 10/Sep/2007 Color Me Monkey / Special Delivery Monkey N/A
38 2x08 19/Nov/2007 Free Hundley / Bag Monkey N/A
39 2x09 20/Nov/2007 Monkey Stagehand / The Magic Garden N/A
40 2x10 21/Nov/2007 Curious George, Plumber's Helper / Curious George Takes a Hike N/A
41 2x11 22/Nov/2007 The Fully Automatic Fun Hat / Creatures of the Night N/A
42 2x12 21/Jan/2008 Scaredy Dog / Say Goodnight, George N/A
43 2x13 22/Jan/2008 A Bridge to Farm / Monkey Fever N/A
44 2x14 23/Jan/2008 Curious George, Spy Monkey / Castle Keep N/A
45 2x15 24/Jan/2008 Robot Monkey Hullabaloo / Curious George and the Slithery Day N/A
46 2x16 18/Feb/2008 Curious George, Web Master / The Big Sleepy N/A
47 2x17 19/Feb/2008 Curious George Sinks the Pirates / This Little Piggy N/A
48 2x18 20/Feb/2008 King Doggie / The Lucky Cap N/A
49 2x19 21/Apr/2008 Curious George, Sea Monkey / Old McGeorgie Had a Farm N/A
50 2x20 22/Apr/2008 Curious George Beats the Band / Hats and a Hole N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 3x01 01/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 1 N/A
52 3x02 02/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 2 N/A
53 3x03 03/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 3 N/A
54 3x04 04/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 4 N/A
55 3x05 05/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 5 N/A
56 3x06 08/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 6 1
57 3x07 09/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 7 N/A
58 3x08 10/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 8 N/A
59 3x09 11/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 9 N/A
60 3x10 12/Sep/2008 Season 3, Episode 10 N/A

    Season 6 »
Warning: Curious George (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Network: Sprout ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor