Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
10 2x01 22/Sep/2005 Welcome Back Barber-rino N/A
11 2x02 29/Sep/2005 Home Alone N/A
12 2x03 06/Oct/2005 Babe Magnet N/A
13 2x04 13/Oct/2005 Strictly-Biz-nass N/A
14 2x05 20/Oct/2005 Mack Daddies N/A
15 2x06 27/Oct/2005 Reverse The Curse N/A
16 2x07 03/Nov/2005 Hair Tease N/A
17 2x08 10/Nov/2005 Wife Swap N/A
18 2x09 17/Nov/2005 Analyze What? N/A
19 2x10 24/Nov/2005 The Turkey Triangle N/A
20 2x11 15/Dec/2005 Blinging In The New Year N/A
21 2x12 19/Jan/2006 Black Don't Crack N/A
22 2x13 02/Feb/2006 Rogue Trip N/A
23 2x14 09/Feb/2006 The Love Below N/A
24 2x15 16/Feb/2006 Carpal Kids N/A
25 2x16 02/Mar/2006 Class Dismissed N/A
26 2x17 23/Mar/2006 Strictly Biz-Nass 2: Biz Nastier N/A
27 2x18 13/Apr/2006 Codebreakers N/A
28 2x19 20/Apr/2006 Coupling…Except Funnier N/A
29 2x20 27/Apr/2006 Adult Education N/A
30 2x21 04/May/2006 It's A Ring Thing N/A
31 2x22 11/May/2006 Hollaback, Girl N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Cuts guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 14, 2005
Ended: May 11, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor