Login or register  

DCI Banks

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
15 4x01 03/Feb/2014 Wednesday’s Child 7
16 4x02 10/Feb/2014 Wednesday’s Child (2) 7
17 4x03 17/Feb/2014 Piece of my Heart (1) 7
18 4x04 24/Feb/2014 Piece of my Heart (2) 7
19 4x05 03/Mar/2014 Bad Boy (1) 7
20 4x06 10/Mar/2014 Bad Boy (2) 7

« Series 3    
Warning: DCI Banks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2010
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Donny Osmond To Appear as a Guest Judge on Strictly Come Dancing

In celebration of fifty years of been in the business, showbiz veteran..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

The Revolution Will Be Televised Returning to BBC Three

BBC Three have announced 'The Revolution will be Televised' will return for a..