Login or register  

DIY Dominator

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Jul/2010 Rough Carpentry 8
2 1x02 06/Aug/2010 Welding 8
3 1x03 13/Aug/2010 Trim Carpentry 8
4 1x04 20/Aug/2010 Deck Building 7
5 1x05 27/Aug/2010 Masonry 8
6 1x06 03/Sep/2010 Landscape Design 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: DIY Dominator guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2010
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..