Login or register  

Da Vinci's City Hall

Da Vinci's City Hall Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Nicholas Campbell (1)playedMayor Dominic Da Vinci (14Eps.)
Benjamin RatnerplayedSam Berger (13Eps.)
Mylène Dinh-RobicplayedRita Mah (13Eps.)
Ian TraceyplayedCity Coroner Mick Leary (13Eps.)
Venus TerzoplayedHomicide Detective Angela Kosmo (12Eps.)
Brian MarkinsonplayedPolice Chief Bill Jacobs (14Eps.)
Stephen E. MillerplayedInspector Zack McNab (7Eps.)
Patrick GallagherplayedHomicide Detective Joe Finn (11Eps.)
Hrothgar MathewsplayedSgt. Charlie Klotchko (13Eps.)
Charles Martin SmithplayedJoe Friedland (4Eps.)
Eugene LipinskiplayedLloyd Manning (3Eps.)
Alex DiakunplayedChick Savoy (2Eps.)
Colin CunninghamplayedDetective Brian Curtis (5Eps.)
Warning: Da Vinci's City Hall guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2005
Ended: February 28, 2006
This guide is currently edited by:
Morning_Star (Challenge)

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 13th August - UK

Primetime On BBC One at 7pm, 'The One Show' came from the Edinburgh Festival, with..

Live - Celebrity Big Brother Launch Night! #CBB

Tonight we have live coverage of the launch of this Summer's 'Celebrity Big Brother'..

Leslie Bibb Joins 'The Odd Couple'

Leslie Bibb will have a recurring role in the upcoming remake of 'The Odd Couple'...