Login or register

Da Vinci's City Hall

Chris Haddock     Creator13 Eps
Laszlo Barna     Executive Producer13 Eps
Chris Haddock     Executive Producer13 Eps
Arvi Liimatainen     Producer13 Eps
Laura Lightbown     Producer13 Eps
Carwyn Jones     Co-Producer13 Eps
Rachel O'Toole     Production Designer13 Eps
Lara Mazur     Editor7 Eps
Jana Fritsch     Editor6 Eps
Lynne Carrow     Casting13 Eps
Bonnie Benwick     First Assistant Director (even episodes)6 Eps
Lee Knippelberg     First Assistant Director (odd episodes)7 Eps
Kate Vanderbyl-Keates     Second Assistant Director (even episodes)6 Eps
Caroline Battista     Second Assistant Director (odd episodes)7 Eps
Jesse McKeown     Staff Writer 
Sylvia Leung     Staff Writer 
Larry Campbell (1)     Staff Writer (Consultant) 
Hiro Kanagawa     Staff Writer (Intern) 
Rick Crook     Staff Writer (Technical Advisor) 
Schaun Tozer     Music13 Eps
Sheila White (2)     Costume Designer13 Eps
Wil Parrott     Key Grip13 Eps
Kevin Hall     Camera Operator13 Eps
Shane Vieau     Set Decorator12 Eps
Ian Overend     Location Manager7 Eps
Mike Cates     Location Manager5 Eps
Dave Liboiron     Transportation Coordinator12 Eps
Gordon Deyell     Property Master12 Eps
Jesse Joslin     Construction Coordinator10 Eps
Jim Davie     Construction Coordinator2 Eps
Chris Duesterdiek     Production Sound Mixer13 Eps
Ann-Marie Clark     Script Supervisor3 Eps
Patti Henderson     Script Supervisor5 Eps
Wendy Mclean     Script Supervisor4 Eps
Dierdre De Butler     Script Supervisor 
Michelle Almaz Tadege     Production Coordinator12 Eps
Nicole Thompson     Post Production Supervisor12 Eps
Miguel Nunes     Supervising Sound Editor12 Eps
Brad Hillman     Re-Recording Mixer12 Eps
Miguel Nunes     Re-Recording Mixer12 Eps
Sean Rooney (1)     Gaffer13 Eps
James Cowan     On-Line Editor4 Eps
Dave Robinson (2)     On-Line Editor8 Eps
Brody Ratsoy     Other (ADR/Foley Recordist) 
Les Erskine     Director of Photography3 Eps
David Frazee     Director of Photography9 Eps
Henry Lebo     Director of Photography (ep 103)1 Eps
Hiro Kanagawa     Story Editor13 Eps
Dave Alexander     Stunts1 Eps
Murray Gilmore     Art Director13 Eps
Brook Gies     Assistant Production Coordinator12 Eps
Bryan Heidinger     Post Production Coordinator12 Eps
Bev White     Production Manager13 Eps
Harley Paul     Sound Editor7 Eps
James Fonnyadt     Sound Editor5 Eps
David Scott (3)     Sound Editor12 Eps
Rusty Dunn     Sound Editor12 Eps
Dave Alexander     Special Effects1 Eps
Sylvia Leung     Executive Story Editor13 Eps
Chris Haddock     Head Writer 
Rory O'Neill     Boom Operator13 Eps
Cathy Lauzon     Production Accountant13 Eps
Nicole Thompson     Sound Supervisor12 Eps
Janet Sala     Key Hairstylist3 Eps
Jullin Hadden     Key Hairstylist10 Eps
Lorraine Jamison     Unit Publicist8 Eps
Brody Ratsoy     ADR Recordist12 Eps
Jesse McKeown     Executive Story Consultant13 Eps
Christine Kunicki     Assistant Costume Designer1 Eps
Angela Bright     Assistant Costume Designer12 Eps
Reg Milne     Special Effects Coordinator7 Eps
James Fonnyadt     Sound Design12 Eps
Tim Mudd     Business Affairs12 Eps
Gina Mueller     Dialogue Editor12 Eps
Michael Courtney (2)     Still Photographer12 Eps
Lisa Ratke     Extras Casting Director13 Eps
Doug Currie     Paint Coordinator3 Eps
Michele Searle     Paint Coordinator9 Eps
Heather Howe     Producers Assistant12 Eps
Ryan Hogan     Colourist12 Eps
Jaan Spirka     Colourist5 Eps
Bruce Whidden     Colourist7 Eps
Richard Eagan     1st Assistant Camera13 Eps
Melissa Perry     Associate Casting Director13 Eps
Brody Ratsoy     Foley Recordist12 Eps
Jennifer Pearson     Assistant Picture Editor6 Eps
Mark Shearer     Assistant Picture Editor6 Eps
Beverly Keigher     Key Makeup13 Eps
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2005
Ended: February 28, 2006
This guide is currently edited by:
Morning_Star (Challenge)