Login or register

Dads (2013)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Sep/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 24/Sep/2013 Heckuva Job, Brownie
3 1x03 01/Oct/2013 Clean on Me
4 1x04 08/Oct/2013 Funny Girl
5 1x05 15/Oct/2013 Oldfinger
6 1x06 22/Oct/2013 My Dad's Hotter Than Your Dad
7 1x07 05/Nov/2013 Foul Play
8 1x08 12/Nov/2013 Doubles Trouble
9 1x09 19/Nov/2013 Comic Book Issues
10 1x10 26/Nov/2013 Dad Abuse
11 1x11 03/Dec/2013 The Glitch That Stole Christmas
12 1x12 07/Jan/2014 Mister Edna
13 1x13 14/Jan/2014 Eli Nightingale
14 1x14 21/Jan/2014 Bully Gene
15 1x15 28/Jan/2014 Baby Face
16 1x16 04/Feb/2014 Warner’s Got it Made
17 1x17 11/Feb/2014 Enemies of Bill
18 1x18 11/Feb/2014 Have a Heart... Attack!

S01 - #111/Aug/2013Preview6.7
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 2013
Ended: February 11, 2014
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor