Login or register  

Dallas (1978)

« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide) Season 11 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
223 10x01 26/Sep/1986 Return to Camelot (1) N/A
224 10x02 26/Sep/1986 Return to Camelot (2) N/A
225 10x03 03/Oct/1986 Pari Per Sue N/A
226 10x04 10/Oct/1986 Once and Future King N/A
227 10x05 17/Oct/1986 Enigma N/A
228 10x06 24/Oct/1986 Trompe L'Oeil N/A
229 10x07 31/Oct/1986 Territorial Imperative N/A
230 10x08 07/Nov/1986 The Second Time Around N/A
231 10x09 14/Nov/1986 Bells Are Ringing N/A
232 10x10 21/Nov/1986 Who's Who at the Oil Baron's Ball? N/A
233 10x11 28/Nov/1986 Proof Positive N/A
234 10x12 05/Dec/1986 Something Old, Something New N/A
235 10x13 12/Dec/1986 Bar-B-Cued N/A
236 10x14 19/Dec/1986 The Fire Next Time N/A
237 10x15 02/Jan/1987 So Shall Ye Reap N/A
238 10x16 09/Jan/1987 Tick, Tock N/A
239 10x17 23/Jan/1987 Night Visitor N/A
240 10x18 30/Jan/1987 Cat and Mouse N/A
241 10x19 06/Feb/1987 High Noon For Calhoun N/A
242 10x20 13/Feb/1987 Olio N/A
243 10x21 20/Feb/1987 A Death in the Family N/A
244 10x22 27/Feb/1987 Revenge of the Nerd N/A
245 10x23 13/Mar/1987 The Ten Percent Solution N/A
246 10x24 20/Mar/1987 Some Good, Some Bad N/A
247 10x25 03/Apr/1987 War and Peace N/A
248 10x26 10/Apr/1987 Ruthless People N/A
249 10x27 01/May/1987 The Dark at the End of the Tunnel N/A
250 10x28 08/May/1987 Two-Fifty N/A
251 10x29 15/May/1987 Fall of the House of Ewing N/A

« Season 9   Season 11 »
Warning: Dallas (1978) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 02, 1978
Ended: May 03, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..

Criminal Minds returns to Sky Living on October 20th

Season 10 of Criminal Minds starts on Monday, October 20th at 9pm on Sky Living..

Channel 4 Announce Cast For 'Humans' Lead By William Hurt and Katherine Parkinson

William Hurt (A History of Violence, Damages),..